Меркурианский аксолотль
Меркурианский аксолотль
Меркурианский аксолотль
Меркурианский аксолотль

Меркурианский аксолотль

Обычная цена
$59.00
Обычная цена
Цена со скидкой
$59.00
Цена
per 
Доступно
Распродано
Включая НДС. Доставка будет рассчитана при оформлении заказа.

Это подвижная игрушка ручной работы из экологичных гипоаллергенных материалов.

Это по-настоящему волшебное существо вдохновлено Ambystoma mexicanum. Но мы решили сделать этого малыша с мехом, поэтому он стал таким мягким и приятным на ощупь. Это фантастическое космическое существо с радостью станет вашим другом.

Как и большинство наших игрушек, этот аксолотль будет изготовлен на заказ (сейчас его нет в наличии). Средний срок изготовления - 3-4 недели. Как только игрушка будет готова, мы отправим ее, и вы получите уведомление об отправке.

Для кого эта игрушка? - Если вам больше 3 лет, то вы можете легко играть с этим чудесным существом. Игрушка сделана из современных и прочных материалов и не боится летать, крутиться и даже падать! Если же Вы предпочитаете коллекционировать игрушки или использовать их как элемент декора, то эта игрушка станет настоящим украшением вашего дома.

Если вам не понравилась игрушка после того, как вы ее получили, мы вернем вам деньги за покупку!

Высота: 15 см

Материалы: шарнирный скелет, искусственный мех, синтепон, проволока, гипоаллергенные полимерные материалы, акриловые краски, кабошоны, лак.

* Поскольку каждая игрушка делается вручную и изготавливается на заказ (игрушек сейчас нет в наличии), то вы должны быть готовы к небольшим (очень маленьким) отличиям, потому что невозможно сделать два абсолютно одинаковых существа.

*игрушка продается без подвески-амулета

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
B.
Highly Recommend
Russian
Russian

Mercurian Axolotl

Mercurian Axolotl

Regular price
$79.00
Regular price
Sale price
$79.00
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a handmade poseable art toy made of ECO-frienly hypoallergenic materials.

Cosmic guest has recently come and looking for a new home!
It is really magical creature and can easily find a place in everyone's heart. Its eyes are fantastically deep.
This creature is made with inspiration by Ambystoma mexicanum. But I decided to make this baby in fur, that's why it became so soft and pleasant to the touch. Axolotl will warm a new owner with a heat of faraway stars.
This Fantastic cosmic creature want to be your friend!

Like most of our toys, this creature will be made per order (it isn't in stock right now). Our average production time is 3-4 weeks. As soon as the toy is finished we'll ship it and you'll receive a dispatch notification.

Who can use it? If you are above 3 y.o. you can easily play with this wonderful creature. It is made of modern and solid materials and doesn't afraid of flying, shaking, spinning and even falling down! feel free to play however you like! Do you prefer collecting your dolls on a shelf?- this cutie is fully poseable and very photogenic so you easily vary is's poses.

If you dislike your toy after you've recieved it, we'll refund it's purchase!

Height of the toy on photo is about 6 inches.

Materials: faux fur, polyurethane, wire, sintepon, pastels, acrylic paints, varnish.

*As every toy is handmade and is being made to order (there are no toys in stock) you should be ready for some small (really small) differences because it's impossible to make two absolutely equal items. By the way If you want to customize this toy- let us know, we'll be glad to make something unique!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
B.
Highly Recommend
English
English