Трёххвостая Кицунэ
 Трёххвостая Кицунэ
 Трёххвостая Кицунэ
 Трёххвостая Кицунэ
 Трёххвостая Кицунэ
 Трёххвостая Кицунэ
 Трёххвостая Кицунэ
 Трёххвостая Кицунэ

Трёххвостая Кицунэ

Обычная цена
$105.00
Обычная цена
Цена со скидкой
$105.00
Цена
per 
Доступно
Распродано
Включая НДС. Доставка будет рассчитана при оформлении заказа.

Это подвижная игрушка ручной работы из экологичных гипоаллергенных материалов.

Эта милашка была вдохновлена японским мифологическим существом - Кицунэ, поэтому у нее три хвоста. И, конечно же, каждый сантиметр ее хвоста подвижен, как и все тело.

Как и большинство наших игрушек, 3-хвостая кицунэ будет изготовлена на заказ (сейчас ее нет в наличии). Средний срок изготовления - 3-4 недели. Как только игрушка будет готова, мы отправим ее, и вы получите уведомление об отправке.

Для кого эта игрушка? - Если вам больше 3 лет, то вы можете легко играть с этим чудесным существом. Игрушка сделана из современных и прочных материалов и не боится летать, крутиться и даже падать! Если же Вы предпочитаете коллекционировать игрушки или использовать их как элемент декора, то эта игрушка станет настоящим украшением вашего дома.

Если вам не понравилась игрушка после того, как вы ее получили, мы вернем вам деньги за покупку!

Высота: 20 см

Длина: 45 см

Материалы: шарнирный скелет, искусственный мех, синтепон, проволока, гипоаллергенные полимерные материалы, акриловые краски, кабошоны.

* Поскольку каждая игрушка делается вручную и изготавливается на заказ (игрушек сейчас нет в наличии), то вы должны быть готовы к небольшим (очень маленьким) отличиям, потому что невозможно сделать два абсолютно одинаковых существа.


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Katharina Groth
The most beautiful kitsune plush

Ordered the version with 3 tails and could not be happier. The tails are so fluffy and the rest of the little one, too :) It is painted beautiful and the posing is a lot of fun. Just the perfect mythological creature for your home.

Russian
Russian

Kitsune fox
Kitsune fox
Kitsune fox
Kitsune fox
Kitsune fox

Kitsune fox

Regular price
$95.00
Regular price
Sale price
$95.00
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a handmade poseable art toy made of ECO-friendly hypoallergenic materials.

This cutie was inspired by a Japanese mythological creature called "kitsune", which is exactly why it has three tails. Order this legendary creature right now, who knows what kind of wisdom it might bestow upon you!

Like most of our toys, this creature will be made per order (it isn't in stock right now). Our average production time is 3-4 weeks. As soon as the toy is finished we'll ship it and you'll receive a dispatch notification.

Who can use it? If you are above 3 y.o. you can easily play with this wonderful creature. It is made of modern and solid materials and isn't afraid of flying, shaking, spinning, and even falling down! Feel free to play however you like! Do you prefer collecting your dolls on a shelf? - This cutie is fully poseable and very photogenic, so you can easily change its poses.

If you dislike your toy after you've received it, we'll refund the purchase!

Length from the tip of the nose to the tip of a tail: 45 cm (18 inches).
Height: 20 cm (8 inches).

Materials: bjd skeleton, faux fur, polyurethane, wire, sintepon, pastels, acrylic paint, varnish.

*As every toy is handmade and is being made to order (there are no toys in stock) you should be ready for some small (tiny) differences because it's impossible to make two absolutely equal items. By the way, If you want to customize this toy - let us know, we'll be glad to make something unique!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
English
English